Close Menu
Close Cart

Recently Added Items

Your Shopping Cart is empty.

What are you waiting for? Start shopping!

View Full Cart & Checkout


A David Lodge Trilogy: Changing Places, Small World, Nice Work

A David Lodge Trilogy: Changing Places, Small World, Nice Work

Lodge, David

See more from this author

Qty Available: 1


Availability: In stock

(was RRP £0)



Lines up David Lodge's trio of comic novels that revolve around the University of Rummidge and the lives of its role-swapping academics. David Lodge exposes the dizzy pursuit of knowledge - literary, commercial, romantic and erotic - with unparalleled wit and insight.

Additional Information

Author:   Lodge, David

ISBN:   0140172971

ISBN 13:   9780140172973

Publisher:   Penguin

About the Author

About the author

Author:  Lodge, David

Author Description:  David Lodge's novels include Changing Places (Hawthornden Prize), How Far Can You Go? (Whitbread Book of the Year), Small World ( Booker shortlisted), Nice Work (Sunday Express Book of the Year) and A Man of Parts. He has also written books of literary criticism, including The Art of Fiction. His works have been translated into 25 languages. He is Emeritus Professor of English Literature at Birmingham and a Fellow of the Royal Society of Literature, was awarded a CBE and is also a Chevalier de l'Ordre des Arts et des Lettres.